Beirat

Mitglieder des Beirats

1.    Dr. Henning Unverhau, Historiker (Sprecher des Beirats)
       24340 Eckernförde, Johann-Hinrich-Fehrs-Weg 5, Tel.: 04351-75 23 67,
       E-Mail: vorhanden

2.    Dr. Dorothee Bieske, Leiterin des Museums Eckernförde,
       24340 Eckernförde, Rathausmarkt 8, Tel.: 04351-712 547,
       E-Mail: dorothee.bieske@museum-eckernfoerde.de

3.    Gunnar Bock, Amtsdirektor Amt Schlei-Ostsee
       24340 Eckernförde, Holm 13, Tel.: 04351-7379100,
       E-Mail: gunnar.bock@amt-schlei-ostsee.de

4.    Gernot Kühl, Chefredakteur
       24340 Eckernförde, Rudolf-Kinau-Straße 24, Tel: 04351-8 52 24,
       dienstl.: 04351-90 08 1470, E-Mail: gernot.Kühl@t-online

5.    Sylvia Meisner-Zimmermann, Malerin und freie Journalistin
       24340 Eckernförde, Wilhelm-Lehmann-Straße 2A, Tel. 04351-880 05 22,
       E-Mail: meisner-zimmermann@t-online.de

6.    Michael Packschies, Naturschutzbeauftragter der Stadt Eckernförde,
       24340 Eckernförde, Prinzenstraße 27, Tel.: dienstlich 04351-71 06 70,
       E-Mail: Michael.Packschies@stadt-eckernfoerde.de

7.    Jörg Sibbel, Bürgermeister Eckernförde
       24340 Eckernförde, Rathausmarkt 4/6, Tel.: 04351-710-150,
       E-Mail: joerg.sibbel@stadt-eckernfoerde.de

8.    Hermann-Josef Thoben, Vizepräsident des SHHB,
       24244 Felm, Bökeneck 15, Tel. 04346-9632,
       E-Mail: hjthoben@web.de

9.    Irene Ulrich, Rechtsanwältin
       24340 Eckernförde, Frau-Clara-Straße 18, Tel.: 04351-26 70,
       E-Mail: info@rechtsanwalt-ulrich.de

10.  Gerda Wilhelmsen, Regionaldirektorin Vermögensmanagement,
       24340 Eckernförde, Kieler Straße 1, Tel.: 0431- 592-1207,
       E-Mail: gerda.wilhelmsen@foerde-sparkasse.de